ABU Zaria Post Utme Application Method, Cut Off Mark, Exam dates Out

ABU Post Utme form for 2015/2016 is out. The cut off mark has also been announced. Interested members of the public are hereby informed.

Ahmadu-Bello-University-ABU

Eligibility

All Candidates that apply for ABU as First choice and Score 180 and above are eligible for registration.

How To Apply

The Screening would be through Computer-Based Test (CBT). to register, candidates are required to logon to: http://putme.abu.edu.ng

Screening Schedule

The Examination will commence from Monday 17/08/2015 to Sunday 23/08/2015

The Schedule is as Follows

Day Date Faculty (ies)
Monday 17th August,2015 Law and Education
Tuesday 18th August, 2015 Arts and Administration
Wednesday 19th August, 2015 Social Science
Thursday 20th August, 2015 Engineering and Environmental Design
Friday 21st August, 2015 Science, Veterinary Medicine, Agriculture and Pharmacy
Saturday 22nd August, 2015 Medicine
Sunday 23rd August, 2015 Medicine and anyone who miss his/her date

Candidates Should report to the new Lecture Hall, Faculty of Social Science, Main Campus, Ahmadu Bello University, Samaru, Zaria at least one hour before the scheduled time as indicated on the candidate’s slip.

You are advised to come along with your JAMB Original Result Slip with your passport photograph on it.

Any candidate who fails to appear for the screening exercise on the dates indicated above will not be considered for admission into the University during the 2015/2016 Session.

Registration Deadline

Post UTME Registration commence on Monday 03/08/2015 to Saturday 22/08/2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.