Subscribe to get Latest Updates in Your e-mail FREE: CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE!

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2019/2020

This is to inform all the students of the Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, Owerri, that the management of the institution has released the first semester, 2019/2020 academic session academic calendar.

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Academic Calendar

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Academic Calendar

Below is the academic calendar for 1st semester:


JOIN NGScholars on Telegram for Instant Updates.

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers
  • Monday, 14th October, 2019 › Regular students return to hostel and registration starts.
  • Monday, 21st October, 2019 › First semester lectures commence for regular students.
  • Wednesday, 30th October, 2019 › Committee of Deans meeting.
  • Wednesday, 6th November, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Monday, 18th November, 2019 › End of first continuous assessment (CA)
  • Wednesday, 27th November, 2019 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Monday 16th December, 2019 › End of second continuous assessment (CA)
  • Monday 13th January, 2020 › End of third continuous assessment (CA)
  • Wednesday, 29th January, 2020 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 5th February, 2019 › Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 7th February, 2020 › Lectures end for regular students
  • Monday, 17th February, 2020 › Exam begins for regulate students
  • Wednesday, 26th February, 2020 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 4th March, 2020 › Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 20th March, 2020 › Exam end for regular students
  • Saturday, 21st March, 2020 › Regular students vacate the campus
  • Wednesday, 25th March, 2020 › Committee of Deans meeting
  • Wednesday, 1st April, 2020 › Academic board meeting
  • Friday, 10th to Monday, 13th April, 2020 › Easter Break

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.