List of Courses Offered by BMU

The Bayelsa Medical University (BMU) is a state government-owned and operated Nigerian university.

BMU courses

This post tends to serve as a helping guide to all candidates who wish to secure admission into the Bayelsa Medical University.

BMU has been officially accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Outlined below is the list of undergraduate courses offered by Bayelsa Medical University.

List of Courses Offered by BMU

  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Community Health
  • Dentistry
  • Human Anatomy
  • Human Nutrition and Dietetics
  • Human Physiology
  • Mathematics
  • Medical Laboratory Science
  • Medicine and Surgery
  • Microbiology
  • Nursing Science
  • Optometry
  • Physics with Electronics
  • Physiotherapy
  • Public Health
  • Statistics

The official website for Bayelsa Medical University is –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.