DELSU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session

Delta State University, DELSU academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session is out. The management of DELSU released the calendar that serves as guide for lecturers and students of the institution.

delsu3

DELSU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

The DELSU academic calendar is now available to all online. All stakeholders should note the key events that will take place for 2020/2021 session on the academic calendar.

DELSU First Semester Academic Calendar

First Semester:

  • Sunday 17th January, 2021 – Fresh Students Resume on Campus
  • Monday 18th January – Friday 22nd January, 2021 – Screening/Medicals of Fresh Students
  • Sunday 14th February, 2021 – Old Students Resume on Campus
  • Monday 15th February, 2021 – Registration of Old Students Begin
  • Monday 15th February, 2021 – Lecture for Old/Fresh Students Begin
  • Friday 19th February, 2021 – Normal Registration of Old/Fresh Students End
  • Monday 22nd February to 6th March, 2021 – Late Registration of Students (Penalty Fees for Late Registration must be Paid)
  • Tuesday 9th March, 2021 – Last Day for Add and Delete on Registration
  • Wednesday 10th March to Friday 12th March, 2021 – Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Monday 1st March to Friday 12th March, 2021 – Temporary Withdrawal/Deferment of Studies Ends
  • Saturday 3rd April, 2021 – Matriculation of Fresh Students
  • Monday 5th April to Friday 9th April, 2021 – Submission of C.A Scores
  • Friday 16th April, 2021 – Lectures End.
  • Monday 19th April, 2021 – First Semester Examination Begins
  • Friday 30th April, 2021 – End of First Semester Examinations
  • Saturday 1st May to Saturday 15th May, 2021 – First Semester Break
  • Monday 17th May to Thursday 20th May, 2021 – Uploading and Release of all First Semester Results

We wish you a prosperous 2020/2021 academic session!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.