Ask Questions on NGScholars and get fast answers. To ask, CLICK HERE!

Study In Germany: Tuition Free Universities Admission Help, CLICK HERE!

DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session

Delta State University, DELSU JUPEB academic calendar for 2018/2019 session is out. All aspirants and current of the programme are hereby notified.

The management of the Delta State University (DELSU) has released the academic calendar for the Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) Programme for the 2018/2019 academic session.

DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar

DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session

Below is the breakdown of all academic events taking place in the school for the session:

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 9, 2018Screening and Online Registration
Monday, November 5 – Friday, December 21, 2018Seven (7) Weeks of Intensive Lectures
Monday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018Orientation Programme
Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Saturday, January 5, 2019Christmas / New Year Break
Monday, January 7, – Friday, January 11, 2019First Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, January 14. 2019 – Friday February 8, 2019Four (4) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, February 11, 2019 – Friday, February 15, 2019Revision
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Friday, February 22, 2019First Semester Examinations
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Friday, March 1, 2019First Semester Break
SECOND SEMESTER
Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, May 10, 2019Ten (10) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019Second Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019Two (2) Weeks of Revision
Monday, June 3, 2019 – Saturday, June 17, 2019JUPEB Final Examination

We wish you a prosperous academic session!!!


JOIN NGScholars on Telegram for Instant Updates.

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Get Latest Updates sent to your Phone. Download our Android App FREE!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.