STUDY FOR FREE IN GERMANY (UNDERGRADUATE & MASTERS): CLICK HERE!

Subscribe to get Latest Updates in Your e-mail FREE: CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE!

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2019/2020 [REVISED]

Delta State University, DELSU Postgraduate academic calendar for the 2019/2020 is out. The released amended DELSU academic calendar for postgraduate session has been uploaded and all PG students can access it.

Below is the calendar containing the schedule of academic activities taking place in the School of Postgraduate Studies for the 2019/2020 academic session. Important information such as resumption date for freshers and returning students and examination dates are in there.

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar – 2019/2020

See the Delta State University, Abraka academic calendar for postgraduate students:

2019/2020 POSTGRADUATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FIRST SEMESTER
DATEACTIVITY
Monday, September 23, 2019Old and Fresh students resume
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Registration begins for all students
Monday, September 30,2019Lectures begin for all students
Friday, December 20, 2019Christmas break
Sunday, January 10, 2020All students return to campus
Thursday, January 16, 2020Orientation for fresh students
Friday, January 31, 2020Normal Registration ends
Friday, February 14, 2020Late Registration ends(Penalty fee for late registration must be paid)
Friday, February 28, 2020Temporary withdrawals/Deferment of studies end
Friday, March 27, 2020Lectures End
Monday, April 6, 2020First semester exams begin
Friday, April 24, 2020First semester exams end
Monday, April 27, 2020 – Sunday, May 10, 2020First semester break
May 2, 2020Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2020/2021
SECOND SEMESTER
Sunday, May 10, 2020All students return to campus
Monday, May 11, 2020Lectures begin
Friday, August 7, 2020Lectures end
Monday, August 17, 2020Second semester exams begin
Monday, August 31, 2020Second semester exams end
Sunday, September 13, 20202020/2021 session begins. Students return to campus

We wish you a successful academic session!


JOIN NGScholars on Telegram for Instant Updates.

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.