DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2019/2020 [REVISED]

Delta State University, DELSU Postgraduate academic calendar for the 2019/2020 is out. The released amended DELSU academic calendar for postgraduate session has been uploaded and all PG students can access it.

Below is the calendar containing the schedule of academic activities taking place in the School of Postgraduate Studies for the 2019/2020 academic session. Important information such as resumption date for freshers and returning students and examination dates are in there.

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar – 2019/2020

See the Delta State University, Abraka academic calendar for postgraduate students:

2019/2020 POSTGRADUATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FIRST SEMESTER
DATE ACTIVITY
Monday, September 23, 2019 Old and Fresh students resume
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Registration begins for all students
Monday, September 30,2019 Lectures begin for all students
Friday, December 20, 2019 Christmas break
Sunday, January 10, 2020 All students return to campus
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Orientation for fresh students
Friday, January 31, 2020 Normal Registration ends
Friday, February 14, 2020 Late Registration ends(Penalty fee for late registration must be paid)
Friday, February 28, 2020 Temporary withdrawals/Deferment of studies end
Friday, March 27, 2020 Lectures End
Monday, April 6, 2020 First semester exams begin
Friday, April 24, 2020 First semester exams end
Monday, April 27, 2020 – Sunday, May 10, 2020 First semester break
May 2, 2020 Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2020/2021
SECOND SEMESTER
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All students return to campus
Monday, May 11, 2020 Lectures begin
Friday, August 7, 2020 Lectures end
Monday, August 17, 2020 Second semester exams begin
Monday, August 31, 2020 Second semester exams end
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2020/2021 session begins. Students return to campus

We wish you a successful academic session!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.