Obtain Up To N300,000 Cash In The Aspire CBT Contest. CLICK HERE!

Ask Questions on NGScholars and get fast answers. To ask, CLICK HERE!

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2018/2019 [Amended]

Delta State University, DELSU Postgraduate academic calendar for the 2018/2019 is out. The released amended DELSU academic calendar for postgraduate session has been uploaded and all PG students can access it.

Below is the calendar containing the schedule of academic activities taking place in the School of Postgraduate Studies for the 2018/2019 academic session. Important information such as resumption date for freshers and returning students and examination dates are in there.

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar – 2018/2019

See the amended Delta State University, Abraka academic calendar for postgraduate students:

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, October 8, 2018Old/Fresh Students resume
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Registration begins for Old/Fresh Students
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Lecture begins for Old/Fresh Students
Friday November 16, 2018Orientation for Fresh Students.
Friday, November 30, 2018Normal Registration ends.
Saturday, Dec. 1, – Friday Dec. 21, 2018Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).
Friday, December 21, 2018 – Sunday, January 6, 2019CHRISTMAS BREAK.
Sunday, January 6, 2019All Students return to Campus.
Monday, January 7. 2019 – Friday January 18, 2019Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of Studies end
Friday, January 18, 2019Lectures End
Monday, January 21, 2019First Semester Exams begin
Friday, February 8, 2019End of First Semester Exams
Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Sunday 24, Feb. 2019First Semester Break
Monday, February 19, 2019Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2019/2020
SECOND SEMESTER
Sunday, February 24, 2019All Students return to Campus
Monday, February 25, 2019Lectures begin
Friday, May 10, 2019Lectures End.
Monday, May 27, 2019Second Semester Exams begin.
Friday, June 14, 2019Second Semester Exams end.
Friday, June 14, 2019End of Oral External defense for 2018/2019 academic session
Sunday, September 15, 20192019/2020 academic session begins as students return to Campus

We wish you a successful academic session!!!


Loading...

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Get Latest Updates sent to your Phone. Download our Android App FREE!