Subscribe to get Latest Updates in Your e-mail FREE: CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE!

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Daily Updates in Nigeria: CLICK TO SEE STATES, CASES & DEATHS RECORDED.

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 2nd Semester

Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti has released the academic calendar  2019/2020 academic session. All students and members of staff of the polytechnic are hereby informed to take note of this information.

The Academic Board Union of The Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti arising from its meeting has approved the Academic Calendar For Full-Time Students in HND II, HND (Morning & Evening), ND II (Non-SIWES) & ND I for the 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti

FEDPOLY Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar

Please find below the FedPoly Ado-Ekiti academic calendar;

FIRST SEMESTER

S/NDATEWEEKACTIVITIES
1.Sunday, February 16, 20201Resumption for the First Semester – HND I & II and ND I & II
2.Monday, February 17, 20201Clearance and Registration for HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening) and HND II & ND II (Morning & Evening)
3Monday, February 17, 20202Lecture commences – HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
4.Monday, March 9 – Friday, March 13, 20204Orientation for the New Students – HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening)
5.Friday, March 13, 20204Matriculation of the New Students – HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening)
6Friday, March 13, 20204Normal Registration Closes for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
7Monday, March 16, 20205ND II (SIWES STUDENTS) Resumption, Registration and Commencement of Lecture
8Monday, March 23 – Saturday, March 28, 20206First Continuous Assessment for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
9Monday, March 16 – Friday, April 03, 20204-7Late Registration with Penalty for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
10Monday, April 20 – Saturday, April 25, 202010Second Continuous Assessment for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
11Monday, May 11 – Saturday, May 16, 202013Revision
12Monday, May 18 – Saturday, June 06, 202014-16First Semester Examination for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
13Monday, June 08 – Saturday, June 27, 2020Marking and Submission of results
14Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 10, 2020Processing of results
15Monday, July 13 – Friday, July 17, 2020Consideration of results by Departmental and School Boards

SECOND SEMESTER

S/NDATEWEEKACTIVITIES
1.Monday, June 29, 20201Registration and Commencement of Lecture for Second Semester 2019/2020
2.Saturday, July 25, 20204Normal Registration Closes
3.Monday, July 27 – Saturday, August 15, 20205-7Late Registration with penalty
4.Monday, August 10 – Saturday, August 15, 20207First Continuous Assessment
5.Monday, August 30 – Saturday, September 12, 202010-11Students’ Activities Weeks/Academic Staff Leave
6.Monday, September 21 – Saturday, September 26, 202013Second Continuous Assessment
7.Monday, October 5 – Saturday, October 10, 202015Revision
8.Monday, October 12 – Saturday, October 31, 202016-18Second Semester Examination
9.November 9, 2020SIWES Begins
10.Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27, 2020HND II and ND II Projects Defence (Morning & Evening)
11.Monday, November 30 – Friday, December 11, 2020Processing of results
12Monday, December 14 – Friday, December 18, 2020Consideration of results by Departmental and School Boards

The entire Fed Poly Ado community is implored to adhere to this update in the calendar.

Best wishes from NGScholars!


JOIN NGScholars on Telegram for Instant Updates.

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.