STUDY FOR FREE IN GERMANY (UNDERGRADUATE & MASTERS): CLICK HERE!

Subscribe to get Latest Updates in Your e-mail FREE: CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE!

FUGUSAU Pre-Degree Academic Calendar 2019/2020

The School of Pre-degree programme, Federal University Gusau (FUGUSAU) has published academic calendar for the completion of 2019/2020 academic session.

All pre-degree students of the university are hereby informed that academic activities will run as follows;

FUGUSAU Pre-degree Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 session

Lecture continues (virtual): Mon 211st Sept – Fris 2nd Oct, 2020

Revision:  Mon 5th Oct, 2020 – Fri 9th Oct 2020

First Assessment Test: Mon 12th Oct 2020 – Tue 13th Oct 2020

Marking of the first assessment: Wed 14th Oct 2020 – Fri 16th Oct 2020

Lecture continues: Mon 19th Oct 2020 – Fri 4th Dec 2020

Second assessement Test:  Mon 7th Dec, 2020  –  Tue 8th Dec, 2020

Final Revision: Wed 9th Dec 2020 – Thur 11th Dec. 2020

Final Examination: Mon 14th Dec. 2020 –  Thur 17th Dec 2020

Marking, Compilation of Results: Fri 18th De, 2020 – Tue 29th Dec 2020

Board Meeting for approval of result and placement: Wed 30th Dec 2020


JOIN NGScholars on Telegram for Instant Updates.

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.