STUDY FOR FREE IN GERMANY (UNDERGRADUATE & MASTERS): CLICK HERE!

Subscribe to get Latest Updates in Your e-mail FREE: CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE!

KWASU Revised Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session

KWASU academic calendar for 2019/2020 is out. Kwara State University, Malete, KWASU academic calendar for the 2019/2020 session have been released by the school management.

The released KWASU academic calendar has since been uploaded to the official website of the University.

Kwara State University academic calendar contains all important academic activities that have been scheduled to take place in the University for the 2019/2020 academic session. All students and lecturers of the school are hereby informed of this development.

KWASU Academic Calendar

KWASU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session

– Week 1: Monday, October 12, 2020 – Saturday, October 17, 2020:  Resumption of 100, 200 levels students and other students with carryovers in the 100/200 level courses.
Students are expected to provide evidence of course registration on resumption;  Release of Final Examination Timetable.

– Week 2: Monday, October 19, 2020 – Saturday, October 24, 2020:  100 and 200 levels Examination

– Week 3: Monday, October 26, 2020 – Saturday, October 31, 2020:  100 and 200 levels GNS Examination and conclusion of 100 and 200 levels Examination; Saturday, October 31, 2020: Resumption of 300, 400 and 500 levels students.

– Week 4: Monday, November 2, 2020 – Saturday, November 7, 2020: 300, 400, and 500 levels Examinations.

– Week 5: Monday, November 9, 2020 – Saturday, November 14, 2020: Conclusion of 300, 400, and 500 levels Examinations.

– Week 6 and Week 7: Monday, November 16, 2020 – Saturday, November 28, 2020: Conclusion of script grading.

– Week 8: Monday, November 30, 2020 – Consideration of Results by the Departmental Boards.

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 – Consideration of Results by the Faculty Boards.

– Week 9: Monday, December 7, 2020 – Thursday, December 10, 2020 – Consideration of Results by the Business Committee of Senate (BCOS).

– Week 10: Thursday, December 17, 2020, Senate meeting for consideration, approval, and release of Results.

All members of staff and students are expected to comply with the precautionary measures put in place to guide against the COVID-19 pandemic.

We wish you a prosperous session!


JOIN NGScholars on Telegram for Instant Updates.

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.