Obtain Up To N300,000 Cash In The Aspire CBT Contest. CLICK HERE!

Ask any Questions on NGScholars and get very fast answers. Join NGScholars Ask today! CLICK HERE!

LASU Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session [Revised]

Lagos State University, LASU academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session is out. Some dates were adjusted on the new LASU academic calendar for the session (first and second semester).

All students of the Lagos State University (LASU) should take note of this development. This will change some already known dates already fixed for the session.

LASU Academic Calendar

Revised LASU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session

The approved Revised Academic Calendar for the re-commencement of 2018/2019 Academic Session is presented in the below:

  • Re-opening: Tuesday, 12th Feb. 2019
  • Conclusion of Lectures: Tuesday, 12th Feb. 2019 -Tuesday, 26th Feb. 2019 (2 weeks)
  • Revision for Examination: Monday, 25th Feb. 2019 – Friday, 1st March, 2019 (1 week)
  • Examination: Monday, 4th March, 2019 – Friday, 29th March, 2019 (4 weeks)
  • Grading and Uploading of Results: Monday, 1st April, 2019 – Friday, 12th April, 2019 (2 weeks)
  • Departmental and Faculty Consideration/ Uploading of Corrections & LIDC Processing of Results:  Monday, 15th April, 2019 – Friday, 19th April, 2019 (1 week.)
  • Deadline for Submission of Results by Deans to Exams and Records & Senate: Thursday, 25th April, 2019.
  • Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Results: Thursday, 25th April, 2019
  • Convocation: Saturday, 27th April, 2019
  • End of Session Break:  Monday, 6th May, 2019 – Friday, 10th May, 2019 (1 week).

We implore all students of LASU to also adjust their own schedules to comfort with this new calendar.


If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Get Latest Updates sent to your Phone. Download our Android App FREE!