STUDY FOR FREE IN GERMANY (UNDERGRADUATE & MASTERS): CLICK HERE!

Subscribe to get Latest Updates in Your e-mail FREE: CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE!

LAUTECH Pre-degree Academic Calendar – 2016/2017

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho, LAUTECH Pre-degree Academic Calendar for 2016/2017 academic session has been released. All intending pre-degree candidates of LAUTECH are hereby notified.

The LAUTECH Pre-degree academic calendar has the schedule of academic activities for the 2016/2017 session. Registration Exercise (2016/2017), (payment of Acceptance Fee, Screening of O’Level Results and relevant documents, payment of Tuition, ICT and Medical Fees) starts on Monday, March 13, 2017.

LAUTECH Pre-degree Academic Calendar

Check LAUTECH Pre-degree Academic Calendar – 2016/2017

Below is the full breakdown of the academic calendar;

MARCH 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017Registration Exercise (2016/2017) commences (payment of Acceptance Fee, Screening of 0’Level Results and relevant documents, payment of Tuition, ICT and Medical Fees)
Monday, March 27, 2017Lecture Commences
APRIL 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017Orientation Programme
MAY, 2017
Friday, May 19,20172016 2017 Registration Ends
JUNE, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017 – Friday, June 9, 2017Mid-Programme Test
Monday, June 12,2017Lecture for Continues
Monday, June 19 – Friday, June 23, 2017Lecture Free Week
Monday, June 26 – Friday, June 30, 2017.Final Examination
JULY, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Friday, October 20, 2017ICT Programme Commences
SEPTEMBER 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Friday, September 8 2017ICT Tutorials and Final Examination

NGScholars.net!!!


JOIN NGScholars on Telegram for Instant Updates.

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.