LAUTECH Rain (2nd) Semester Academic Calendar For 2020/2021 session.

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho, LAUTECH 2nd semester academic calendar for 2020/2021 session has been released.

All students of LAUTECH, members of staff as well as the general public are hereby informed. Below is the schedule of the undergraduate academic activities of LAUTECH rain semester for the 2020/20 session.

LAUTECH 1st Semester Academic Calendar

LAUTECH Rain (2nd) Semester Academic Calendar – 2020/2021

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, the Senate has executively approved the amended academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Rain Semester as presented by the Committee of Provost and Deans.

See the amended calendar below:

SEPTEMBER, 2021

  • Monday, September 13
    • Resumption for 2020/2021 Rain Semester for all Students Registration without Penalty for Students Begins
    • Commencement of Lectures for all Students

OCTOBER, 2021

  • Sunday, October 3 – Registration with Penalty Begins
  • Monday, October 4 – Registration without Penalty Ends
  • Monday, October 25 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins
  • Friday, October 29 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends
  • Sunday, October 31 – Registration with Penalty Ends

NOVEMBER, 2021

  • Monday, November 15 – Lecture Free Week Begins for all Students
  • Friday, November 19 – Lecture Free Week Ends for all Students
  • Monday, November 22 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Examination for Students Begins
  • Any unregistered student at 12:00 midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester

DECEMBER, 2021

  • Friday, December 17 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Examination Ends
  • Monday, December 20 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Ends

We wish you all the best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.