Gain admission into 200-level in any Nigeria university of your choice through IJMB/JUPEB-100% admission Guaranteed - Call: 08032638221 for details.

PASS IELTS: Score Band 8 with Effective IELTS Training In Nigeria, SEE PROOFS!

University of Africa Toru Orua Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Out

University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State (UAT) Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session has been released. All stakeholders should take this as notification of the development.

NGScholars is using this medium to inform all students and lecturers of University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State that the management has released the schedule of academic activities for the 2018/2019 academic session.

University of Africa Toru Orua Academic Calendar

University of Africa Toru Orua Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

  1. Tuesday 6th – Wednesday 7th November, 2018 – 2nd Staff Retreat and Colloquium
  2. Sunday 11th November, 2018 – Arrival of Fresh Students
  3. Monday 12th – Friday 16th November, 2018 – Students Orientation, Course Registration and Medical Examination
  4. Tuesday 13th November, 2018 – Arrival of Continuing Students
  5. Wednesday 14th – Friday 16th November, 2018 – Registration of Continuing Students
  6. Monday 19th November, 2018 – Lectures Begins
  7. Friday 21st December, 2018 – Christmas Break
  8. Sunday 6th January, 2019 – Resumption from Christmas Break
  9. Monday 7th January, 2019 – Lecture Continues
  10. Monday 14th – Friday 19th November, 2019 – Mid-Semester Tests
  11. Tuesday 19th – Wednesday 20th February, 2019 – 2nd Distinguished Public Lecture Series
  12. Thursday 21st February, 2019 – Matriculation Ceremony of Fresh Students
  13. Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March, 2019 – Revision Week
  14. Monday 4th – Friday 15th March, 2019 – End of Semester Examinations
  15. Saturday 16th – Sunday 7th April, 2019 – Vacation
  16. Thursday 28th March, 2019 – Faculty/Departmental Board Meeting
  17. Thursday 4th April, 2019 – Senate Consideration of Results.

We wish you a prosperous academic session!!!


JOIN NGScholars on Telegram for Instant Updates.

If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email

Do you want to ask any question or comment this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask! CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Do you want to ask any question about this post? Ask and get very fast answers on NGScholars Ask!CLICK HERE to go to the forum! . Click on Login and login with Facebbok.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.