📌 Don't miss your JAMB, UTME, Post-UTME, Admission List updates! Join us on WhatsApp

Universities in UK with Commonwealth Scholarship Part Funding

The following universities currently have part funding agreements with the CSC for Commonwealth Scholarships for developing Commonwealth country citizens:

commonwealth scholarship, UK Scholarship

Commonwealth Scholarships for developing Commonwealth country citizens

Aberystwyth University

Aston University

Bangor University

Birkbeck, University of London

Birmingham City University

Brunel University

Cardiff University

Cardiff Metropolitan University

City University London

Courtauld Institute of Art

Coventry University

Cranfield University

Durham University

Glasgow Caledonian University

Goldsmiths, University of London

Harper Adams University

Heriot-Watt University

Imperial College London

Institute of Commonwealth Studies, University of London

Institute of Education, University of London

Keele University

King’s College London

Kingston University

Lancaster University – limited number of Scholars

Liverpool John Moores University

Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine

London School of Economics and Political Science

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Loughborough University

Manchester Metropolitan University

Newcastle University

Northumbria University – for PhD study only

Nottingham Trent University

Plymouth University

Queen Margaret University

Queen Mary, University of London

Queen’s University, Belfast

Robert Gordon University

Royal Holloway, University of London

Royal Veterinary College

SOAS, University of London

Sheffield Hallam University

Staffordshire University

Swansea University

Teesside University

University College London

University of Aberdeen

University of Bath

University of Birmingham

University of Bradford

University of Brighton

University of Bristol

University of Cambridge / Cambridge Commonwealth Trust (CCT) – CCT regulations exclude students who have already started their PhD study

University of Central Lancashire

University of Chester

University of Dundee

University of East Anglia

University of East London

University of Edinburgh

University of Essex

University of Exeter

University of Glasgow

University of Greenwich

University of Hull

University of Kent

University of Leeds

University of Leicester

University of Liverpool

University of Manchester

University of Northampton

University of Nottingham

University of Oxford

University of Portsmouth

University of Reading

University of Roehampton

University of St Andrews

University of Salford – limited number of Scholars

University of Sheffield

University of Southampton

University of Stirling

University of Strathclyde

University of Surrey

University of Sussex – limited number of Scholars

University of the West of England – limited number of Scholars

University of Ulster – limited number of Scholars

University of Warwick

University of Westminster – limited number of Scholars

University of Wolverhampton – limited number of Scholars

University of York

Commonwealth Scholarships for developed Commonwealth country citizens

Agreements to part fund scholarships will be negotiated individually for selected candidates from developed Commonwealth countries. Placement at a prospective host institution will not proceed without this agreement.

Source: http://cscuk.dfid.gov.uk/apply/uk-universities/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.