Get Admission Directly into 200 Level in any University. CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS!

Get Admission Into TUITION-FREE Universities In Germany. CLICK HERE!

UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2017/2018 2nd Semester [Revised]

The University of Lagos, UNILAG Postgraduate academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session’s second semester has been revised. The revised calendar has now been published on the official UNILAG Postgraduate portal.

All current and aspiring students of the University of Lagos Postgraduate School should take note of this development. If you are looking at obtaining an application form for the programme, click the link below to apply.

UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar

RECOMMENDED: University of Lagos Postgraduate Admission Form Out | Apply Here

Revised UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar

  • Monday, July 2, 2018 — Resumption and Commencement of Lectures
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 — SPGS Annual Lecture
  • Monday, July 2 – Sunday, September 2, 2018 — Registration of Courses (8 weeks)
  • Monday, September 3, 2018– Sunday, September 16, 2018 — End of Editing of Registered Courses (2 weeks)
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 — Lectures End (15 weeks of Lectures)
  • Monday, October 15 – Friday, October 19, 2018 — Lecture-Free Week (1 week)
  • Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 2, 2018 — Postgraduate Examinations (2 weeks)
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 — Proposed Date of Resumption for the 2018/2019 academic session (6 weeks Holiday)
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 — Deadline for consideration of Results

STATUTORY MEETINGS

  • Academic Programme Committee Meetings  — 2nd Week of each month
  • Examination Results Committee Meetings — 2nd Week of each month
  • SPGS Board Meeting — 3rd Wednesday of each month

We wish you all the very best!!!


If you find this post useful, please share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. using the buttons below. It will definitely help someone out there.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email


Don't want to miss an update?

Join over 143,000 Facebook Followers | Join over 29,000 Twitter Followers | Join over 26,000 Email Subscribers

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.