AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar for 2021/2022

Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma academic calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is out. This is the adjusted calendar for the management of the school released for the session. Important dates such as AAU Ekpoma resumption date, orientation date, exam starting dates, and so on are on the calendar.

In other words, the AAU schedule of academic activities for 2021/2022 academic session for full time students has been released. All students and members of staff of the university should take note.

The management implores the entire community of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma to be cooperative in ensuring that the academic calendar is strictly adhered to. See the academic calendar below.

Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma academic calendar

The academic calendar released by the management of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) has the schedule of academic activities to take place for the session in the institution.

This schedule of events has been approved  by the school management.

Ambrose Alli University Academic Calendar for 2021/2021

The adjusted academic calendar for the sessions has been released.

First Semester Calendar

  • Sunday, 7th August, 2022 – Fresh students come into campus
  • Monday, 8th August, 2022 – First semester lectures for fresh students begin
  • Wednesday, 17th August, 2022 – Orientation for fresh students
  • Thursday, 18th August, 2022 – Online clearance/registration for fresh students
  • Sunday, 21st August, 2022 – Old students come into campus
  • Monday, 22nd August, 2022 – First semester lectures for old students begin
  • Friday, 2nd September, 2022 –  Matriculation
  • Friday, 16th September, 2022 –  End of registration for all students
  • Monday, 19th September, 2022  – Continuous Assessment for all students
  • Friday, 4th November, 2022 –  First semester lectures end for all students
  • Monday, 7th November, 2022 – First semester examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Wednesday, 7th December, 2022 – First semester examinations End

BREAK:

Second Semester Calendar

  • Sunday, 11th December, 2022 – Students come into campus
  • Monday, 12th December, 2022 – Second semester lectures begin for all students
  • Friday, 23rd December, 2022 – Faculty Boards meet to consider results
  • Friday, 30th December, 2022 – Business Committee of Senate meets to consider results
  • Wednesday, 25th January, 2023 – Continuous assessment for all students
  • Friday, 10th March, 2023 – End of second semester lectures for all students
  • Monday, 13th March, 2023 – Second semester examinations begin with GST and ENT Courses.
  • Friday, 14th April, 2023 – Second semester examinations end
  • Thursday, 4th May, 2023 – Faculty Boards meet to consider results
  • Monday, 8th May to Friday, 12th – Meeting of Senate to consider results/end of session
  • May, 2023.

ALSO SEE: Ambrose Alli University School Fees for 2021/2022.

We wish you a prosperous academic session ahead!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.